Кабала, Постери, Философија

Osiris – a Black god


“The Ancient of ancients exists within the Microprosopopeia, light is hidden within shadow, the large is figured in the small: everything is in supreme unity. It is here that all has been, is and will be.
Supreme unity will not change, has not changed, does not change.

It has no forms, but conforms to our own.

….
Man’s form summarizes all forms, of higher as well as lower things.”

Book of Splendours, Eliphas Levi

Also:

“My prophet is a fool with his one, one, one; are not they the Ox, and none by the Book?
Abrogate are all rituals, all ordeals, all words and signs.
Ra-Hoor-Khuit hath taken his seat in the East at the Equinox of the Gods;
and let Asar be with Isa, who also are one. But they are not of me. Let Asar be the adorant, Isa the sufferer; Hoor in his secret name and splendour is the Lord initiating.”

Book of the Law, I:48-49

Osiris - Black God

“I have hidden myself beneath a mask: I am a black and terrible God.
With courage conquering fear shall ye approach me: ye shall lay down your heads upon mine altar, expecting the sweep of the sword.
But the first kiss of love shall be radiant on your lips; and all my darkness and terror shall turn to light and joy.”

Liber Tzaddi vel Hamus Hermeticus sub figurâ XC